44adfa90b5 · vendor: actions/cache v4 runtime snapshot · Updated 2026-07-23 10:08:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?